Prog 2015 Preview – SPOILERS including first 2 pages of Dark Justice

2015 C

2000Ad Prog 2015

Published in the UK by Rebellion

100 Page bumper issue

Subscription release
Saturday 13th December 2014

General release in print & digital
Wednesday 17th December 2014
Available in all good stockists, 2000AD Futureshop & the 2000AD iPhone Ap

Here’s the line-up for this Prog.

2015 contents

There is a Quiz and a double page of letters & photos from readers.

I’ve already written about what I expected from this Prog before receiving the Pdf Preview Copy, that article is spoiler free. There are preview pages below so if you don’t like spoilers, don’t read further than here. 

In that earlier article I said I would leave my Subs copy bagged until Christmas Day. I’m still going to. So apart from the first episode of Dark Justice I haven’t read this Pdf… Yeah it was hard…

I’m good at skimming through though, I do this with anthologies regularly, skim through to get a feel of the length of stories and varying art. So I’ve seen plenty to whet my appetite.

So, dear reader that has ignored my spoiler warnings, here are the first two pages of each story. At the end of the story pages you’ll find out more about the regular line-up for January.

2015 JD DJ1

2015 JD DJ22015 VM12015 VM22015 TO12015 TO2

2015 US1 2015 US2  2015 LL1 2015 LL22015 J12015 J2

2015 MN1 2015 MN22015 S1 2015 S22015 JD1 2015 JD2That’s the preview pages done. In my last article I had to guess what stories were one-parters or part 1 of a series and I guessed correctly, I also correctly guessed what story would join the line-up in next issue. Confirmation is here.

2015 next Prog

2 comments on “Prog 2015 Preview – SPOILERS including first 2 pages of Dark Justice

  1. Personally I miss the days of quizzes and reader’s art…

    • I haven’t done the quiz, saving that for Christmas Day (as I said in the article I haven’t read most of the stories just Dark Justice)

      I’d love a 2000AD Annual Christmas Day with new stories, a re-print or two & a quiz.

      Pretty sure if it was £20 to £25 someone in my family would get me it :). It’d be damn hard previewing it though LOL

Leave a Reply

