Judge-Tutor Semple Down.

I am not going to go in to detail but I thought I would explain the complete lack of articles at the moment.

I was admitted to Hospital on 19/05/16 suddenly, though not via A&E, and I am still here. I have been quite ill indeed while here.

Not only has it meant I haven’t been able to write articles I also can’t see any Previews I may have been sent as I can’t access my email from here.

I also couldn’t attend Lawgiver MKIII, a Judge Dredd convention. I have been part of Lawgiver since it started. I run Panels generating discussion between the Guests. That was quite a blow.

I now know I am here for at least 3 more weeks. On the bright side when I get out of here I am getting a new PC. No one will notice the difference other than me.

I’ll recommence writing articles as soon as I can and I hope my readers stick around.

This entry was posted in General.

6 comments on “Judge-Tutor Semple Down.

  1. Steve Green says:

    All the best for your recovery Steve, hope to see you at Thought Bubble!

  2. You take care of yourself and we’ll see you when you are back, mate.

Leave a Reply

